fbpx

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At our company we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At our company we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.
     
Integrated Lifestyles Inc is rated 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-23
     
Kris and the team are great to work with and never more than a call or text away! These guys are awesome!
2020-09-16
     
Exceptional service. Prompt, competent, and accommodating. Highly recommend!
2018-10-20
     
Professional, friendly and most importantly did the job right the first time. Love these guys!
2020-03-10
     
I can honestly say that Integrated Lifestyles is by far the best AV company I have dealt with. The customer service is impeccable.
2020-10-26
     
Integrated Lifestyle was beyond exceptional! The customer service is outstanding and prompt. I had a TV installed and tied to Alexa. 5 Stars!
2019-05-24
     
The guys were super friendly and did great work! They were patient with us and did a thorough and clean job. Thanks a bunch!
2018-07-24
     
Really happy with the job they did for me and will absolutely be using them again next time I need an upgrade.
2020-10-26
     
Integrated Lifestyle was beyond exceptional! The customer service is outstanding and prompt. I had a TV installed and tied to Alexa. 5 Stars!
2020-11-24
     
These guys are too notch. Will definitely use them again.
2020-06-18
     
Kris came out and put together some really great options for our family.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar installations and quality customer support.
Subscribe to Inspiration
Stay up to date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations.
Integrated Lifestyles Logo

13650 TI Blvd, Ste. 309
Dallas, Texas 75243
214.272.8678


Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy